Logout button and rest of UI is on different width #33
Owner

Fix desktop layout bugs and show more incident actions directly
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?